Glostrup afd.

 Horsens afd.

 NovotekDK employee : pe6.jpg Per Eiland
Adm. direktør
per.eiland@novotek.com
                    
NovotekDK employee : sk.jpg  Søren Klint
Afdelingsleder og salgsansvarlig - vest
soren.klint@novotek.com
     
 NovotekDK employee : jg.jpg Jesper Grann
Afdelingsleder og salgsansvarlig - øst
jesper.grann@novotek.com
 NovotekDK employee : nt.jpg Niels Tranum 
Senior konsulent
niels.tranum@novotek.com 
 NovotekDK employee : rln.jpg Rasmus Lundgaard
Technical Lead
rasmus.lundgaard@novotek.com
Martin Christiansen
Key Account manager
martin.christiansen@novotek.com
 NovotekDK employee : pg.jpg Peter Strøm Grote
Account Manager
Hardware sales
peter.grote@novotek.com
 

Allan Gøttig 

Senior konsulent
allan.gottig@novotek.com
 
Dagur Gretarsson
Senior konsulent
dagur.gretarsson@novotek.com
 NovotekDK employee : m.jpg

Michael Ørnsholt
Konsulent/Support
michael.ornsholt@novotek.com

 

Søs Maria Nielsen
Administration
sos-maria.nielsen@novotek.com

André Hersleb Svendsen
Konsulent
andre.svendsen@novotek.com

 

Tomas Buchholz
Konsulent/Support 
tomas.buchholz@novotek.com

 

Nikolaj Madsen 

Konsulent
nikolaj.madsen@novotek.com
 

Brita Steen Tømming
Administration
brita.tomming@novotek.com