Glostrup Afdeling

Naverland 2
2600 Glostrup

Tlf: 43 43 37 17

 
Per Eiland
Adm. direktør
per.eiland@novotek.com
Jesper Grann
Afdelingsleder og salgsansvarlig - øst
jesper.grann@novotek.com
Rasmus Lundgaard
Technical Lead
rasmus.lundgaard@novotek.com
Peter Strøm Grote
Account Manager
Hardware sales
peter.grote@novotek.com
Tomas Buchholz
Konsulent/Support 
tomas.buchholz@novotek.com
Søs Maria Nielsen
Administration/bogholderi
sos-maria.nielsen@novotek.com
Camilla Hovmand
Marketing og administration
camilla.hovmand@novotek.com
Sebastian Østen
Support
sebastian.oesten@novotek.com
Kubilay Cigdem 
Konsulent/Support
Kubilay.cigdem@novotek.com

 

 

Horsens Afdeling

Skolebakken 20
8700 Horsens 

Tlf: 43 43 37 17

 
Søren Klint
Afdelingsleder og salgsansvarlig - vest
soren.klint@novotek.com
Niels Tranum 
Senior konsulent
niels.tranum@novotek.com
Allan Gøttig 
Senior konsulent
allan.gottig@novotek.com
Nikolaj Madsen 
Konsulent
nikolaj.madsen@novotek.com
Michael Ørnsholt
Konsulent/Support
michael.ornsholt@novotek.com
 

Roi Danielsen
Konsulent
roi.danielsen@novotek.com