Schedule

 
<
Course Name Start Date End Date Session Times Cost Status
iFIX Fundamentals 20-Apr-2020 24-Apr-2020 Monday, April 20: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Tuesday, April 21: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, April 22: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, April 23: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, April 24: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals 15-Jun-2020 19-Jun-2020 Monday, June 15: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Tuesday, June 16: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, June 17: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, June 18: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, June 19: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
CIMPLICITY Fundamentals 9-Nov-2020 13-Nov-2020 Monday, November 09: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Tuesday, November 10: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, November 11: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, November 12: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, November 13: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD
iFIX Fundamentals 7-Dec-2020 11-Dec-2020 Monday, December 07: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Tuesday, December 08: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Wednesday, December 09: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Thursday, December 10: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
Friday, December 11: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM Greenwich Mean Time
$2,125.00 USD